New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sub transgal in cairns

Hi there,
I am a 30yo trans person. Been on and off hormones but havent yet transitionned. However I came out to the most important people in my life (mom and sis) and I am now planning to go all the way by the end of the year... I have an androgyne body which I am proud of,
Now I am a very intelligent, educated person and the people I meet should recognise themselves in those words. I might be here to fullfill all my filthy fantasies but the most important thing to me is about meeting someone respectful and that is on the same level as me, what you look like or the size of your penis comes after...
I have been experiencing a lot of things those last few years, and I have only had sex as a girl since 2011. I am loving it and cant get enough of it. I am single and not looking for a relationship but more for a friendshipwith playmates.
I love dom guys who are confident, not afraid to share their fetishes and who treat me as a girl. I am also into playing with other perverted subs wether they are ciswoman or transwoman (and cute/feminine cd, no man in dress pls). My limits are blood/needles/extreme pain and scat so that tell you a lot about what I am willing to discover.biggest fetish are dirty talk, cosplay,gaffo tape,leashes, watersport, age play (love being this innocent young whore ),ropes.I love cum but I am careful..I love to be stroked, spanked, and have my nipples being played with. I hate guys who just want me cause I have a dick. To me it is my clit, and I would only concider to use it on other sub woman and I cant even be sure I could get it done....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?near a river/lake. So I can get my bikini tan :)
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Park in sydney on new years eve a long time ago. 4 people watching and I didnt care...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchSomeone educated, who dislike bogans (and bogan accent). Someone not afraid to try and not shy to speak about their dirtiest fantasies. Someone who does not lie about their relationship. I am not into married or attached men unless you are absolutely my perfect match. be honest pls!
Couples or established dom/subs are also a turn on.
Our first dateI prefer my place as this is the best place for me to dress up fully.
We meet, have a drink, speak and see. No expectations.
I dont mind your place or somewhere else after

BDSM Preferences

Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasThis guy I met on craigslist after craving to be fucked all night long as he was driving down from 100kms away.I waited for him for hours, butt plug in. He came in the morning, had a great voice, befriended over a coffee and he started stroking me before

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Smoking, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":blood and scat.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasystuff I tried and cant get enough:
leashed slave training.
Anal training/speculum. tied sex.
spanking. light caning.
smoking while doing any sort of things
making movies documenting my sluttiness or some extreme storyline and posting snippets online so men can wank looking at my body

stuff Im craving for:
being the dedicated toilet of the cock I worship (pee only ;) )
being fucked by many men as long as my master agrees. seeing my master play with other subs. Whoring myself with those subs .
cage and part time slavery (a day or 2...).
Fantasy locationPublic bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:max hardcore. Just awesome.