New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a Play Partner

My introduction to "BDSM" was pretty standard from what I've read of other's experience, as young as 8-9 years old (as far back as I can reliably remember) I used to have vivid dreams of being restrained, being so young I never really thought much of it, "they were just dreams"
Consequently, I've practiced Self Bondage for a long time, I can't remember when I started doing it, but the feel of rope sends me to happyland :).

I don't label myself a sub, or a Dom, or anything really, I'm me and I think that's enough.
I practically live and breathe Music.
I'm an Avid PC Gamer.
I like to work with my hands, "Making/Manufacturing" for a living and in my spare time.
I really do love Music.
For most my life I've suffered Anxiety/Depression to some form or other, I'm not scary I'm just... Self Involved? haha, I have my "Quiet" moments.

I am Married, though my Wife has confessed her interest in Rope Bondage is no more than that (and that's fine); I have considered looking for a Woman around my age that is like minded , a rope partner? is that a thing?

I love to chat, if you've read to this point and I haven't bored you, we 'll probably get along.

**Profile description also used on my account, look up if you have an account there**

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I'm not really a public sex fan, that said, I've never tried it.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Considering I like bondage, anywhere that other people live. haha.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchLooking for a (rope) bondage play partner.

BDSM Preferences

My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Anal sex isNot my thing

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, PVC, Other
Ideal session:I'm open to suggestions.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:I haven't thought that far ahead yet